Aly & Fila / Dance Chart

About Aly & Fila

As hot as the Saharaand standing every bit as tall as pyramids, they’re the single most successful group to have emerged from the spiritual lands of Egypt. From the Med to the Red and from up high in Cairo, to down deep in the Sinai, they’ve built an immense, ultra-loyal in-country following, From that foothold turntable Shamans, Aly Amr Fathalah and Fadi Wassef Naguibwent global. With their career-launching Egyptrance releases (inc.‘Eye of Horus’ and ‘Spirit of Ka’)through to latter-day master-blasters like ‘We Control The Sunlight’, their production credentials are only now matched by their spinning ones.Ranked as one of the 20 biggest DJ acts in EDM (source: DJ Magazine Top 100 DJs 2013), theydelight crowds now numbered annually in the millions, bringing their inimitable sound to the world’s most prestigious clubs and festivals. No mirage, no illusion - this is Aly & Fila. For close to a decade their spirited take on the trance soundhascaptured the hearts, minds and imaginations of planet trance. With their whip-smart productions andsandstorm sonics, their performances have raised the bar at some of the world’s most recognized clubs. Comparably they’ve also ruled at EDM’s biggest festivals–EDC - Las Vegas, Tomorrowland, Global Gathering, Dance Valley, Stereosonic, WMC and Full On Ferry to name just a few.Continuing in a long tradition of playing the world’s most established and respected stages, in Spring 2014 they will rock ASOT 650. Marking the 8th successive year they’d done so, the Egyptian duo are the only spinners aside from Armin Van Buuren and Markus Schulz to have played such a run. This combined force of production and turntable feats has resulted in string of high charting positions in several of EDMs’ key polls. Includedamongst them are seven consecutive years in DJ Mag’s annual countdown (reaching #20 in 2013) and a #2notch onTrance Podiums Top 50 DJs in the same year. Spreading the A&F messagearound the globe is their Future Sound of Egypt radio show. Beaming to countless thousands of desktops every week, August 2013 saw its300th episode hit airwaves. This was marked by the FSOE 350 Woldwide Tour over 5 Cities, which drew fans from all four corners to these events. 2014 sees Aly& Fila reach 350 Episodes of the Radio show and will once again mark this celebration by hosting a worldwide FSOE 350 Tour with so far Sharm El Sheikh, New York City, El Salvador, Medellin and Lubiaz in Poland announced with more to be announced. The Future Sound of Egypt marque is further amplified by Aly & Fila’s widely respected imprint of the same name. A label sub-division of the industry leading Armada Music empire, through it they have rained continuous floor-fire, with one A-list championed release following another. With ‘We Control the Sunlight’, the pair scored the biggest trance track of the year when the listeners of Armin Van Buuren's A State of Trance radio show voted it Tune of 2011. Throughout 2012 they continued to bring some of the year’s best music to club & festival sound-systems. Among them were collaborations with Roger Shah (on ‘Perfect Love’) and Solarstone with ‘Fireisland’. It also saw them re-team with ‘We Control’ singer Jawden on ‘Coming Home’, for a track that DJ Mag cited as “making hairs stand up, goosebumps pop, hands shoot up and jaws meet floors!” They also reworked Gareth Emery’s ‘Concrete Angel’ (which subsequently became the best-selling trance track of 2012), as well as other smash tracks from Andy Moor and Alex M.O.R.P.H. 2013 saw the duo release the follow up to their Rising Sun Album by releasing their second artist album ‘ Quiet Storm’ with monster hits including ‘Mysteries Unfold’ and ‘Running Out of Time’ . 2014 promises to see another waves of music from Aly& Fila. Already announced for this summer will be the release of their Third Artist Album titled ‘ The Other Shore’ with several singles scheduled for release from the album. Also released in April 2014 is the Remix Album of their artist album Quiet Storm. This Year also sees Aly& Fila Mixing the legendary Trance Nation Compilation released by Ministry of Sound.

14 Feb 2016

01. Kayosa & Tolland feat Matt Noland - Mount Sinai
02. Para X - Fields Of Joy
03. Kyau & Albert - Falling Anywhere (20 Years Remake)
04. Pedersen & Farid - Going Back (Mhammed El Alami Remix)
05. Sean Tyas - Reach Out (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix
06. UCast - Blackout
07. Ablaze - Based On Acid (Rene Ablaze & TrancEye Remix)
08. Krzysztof Chochlow - Release (Chris Porter Remix)
09. Maxrevenge vs Dolaske - Next Stage
10. Sean Mathews - Epiphany

Posted: 14 Feb 2016
7 Jan 2016

01. Thomas Hayes feat Kyler England - Golden (Ferry Tayle Remix)
02. Mhammed El Alami - Old Root
03. Jardin Owens - Mixed Emotions (Glynn Alan Remix)
04. Sean Tyas - Ambush
05. Ciaran McAuley - Moments Like These
06. Sean Tyas - Way Down In Mexico (Harmonic Rush Remix)
07. Markus Schulz- Bombay (Mumbai) (Jordan Suckley Remix)
08. Mohamed Ragab feat Jaren - Hear Me (Aly & Fila Remix)
09. Liquid Soul & Alex Morph - The Journey
10. Alan Morris - Second Face

Posted: 06 Feb 2016
31 Jan 2016

01. Dimension - Mangata
02. Stoneface & Terminal & Neev Kennedy - Lost
03. Ultimate - Amulet
04. O'Shea & Newell - Dune
05. ReOrder - Way Finding Around
06. Ciaran McAuley - Moments Like These
07. Meridian - Shifter (Moonsouls Remix)
08. UDM - Tornado
09. XiJaro & Pitch - The 3rd Chapter
10. Emanuele Congeddu - Skylab9000

Posted: 03 Feb 2016
24 Jan 2016

01. Plutian - Debris
02. Christopher Lawrence & Fergie & Sadrian - Livewire (Casey Rasch Remix)
03. XiJaro & Pitch - The 3rd Chapter
04. F.G. Noise & TrancEye - The Mist
05. ReOrder - Way Finding Around
06. Ferry Tayle - Metamorphosis (Madwave Remix)
07. Jean Clemence - Lalia (Six Senses Remix)
08. Temple One - Santiago
09. Hoyaa & Joakim Sjöberg - Deep Ocean
10. Arctic Moon - Data Ghost

Posted: 23 Jan 2016
17 Jan 2016

01. Tim Lapse - Nice Try (Bjorn Akesson Remix)
02. Plutian - Debris
03. Aurosonic feat Nicol Cache - Tell Me Why (Mhammed El Alami Remix)
04. Para X - Dream Zone
05. Niko Zografos - Revelation
06. Sean Tyas - Da Doo Da Dah (John Askew Remix)
07. Arctic Moon - Data Ghost
09. The Noble Six - Meteora
09. Jak Aggas - Contact Front
10. Amir Hussain - Ethica

Posted: 16 Jan 2016

Το www.radio1.gr έχει την άδεια της ΑΕΠΙ. Τα μουσικά έργα παρέχονται μόνο για ιδιωτική χρήση κάθε επισκέπτη/χρήστη και απαγορεύεται η με οποιονδήποτε τρόπο περαιτέρω εκμετάλλευση αυτών χωρίς την προηγούμενη άδεια της ΑΕΠΙ.