Aly & Fila / Dance Chart

About Aly & Fila

As hot as the Saharaand standing every bit as tall as pyramids, they’re the single most successful group to have emerged from the spiritual lands of Egypt. From the Med to the Red and from up high in Cairo, to down deep in the Sinai, they’ve built an immense, ultra-loyal in-country following, From that foothold turntable Shamans, Aly Amr Fathalah and Fadi Wassef Naguibwent global. With their career-launching Egyptrance releases (inc.‘Eye of Horus’ and ‘Spirit of Ka’)through to latter-day master-blasters like ‘We Control The Sunlight’, their production credentials are only now matched by their spinning ones.Ranked as one of the 20 biggest DJ acts in EDM (source: DJ Magazine Top 100 DJs 2013), theydelight crowds now numbered annually in the millions, bringing their inimitable sound to the world’s most prestigious clubs and festivals. No mirage, no illusion - this is Aly & Fila. For close to a decade their spirited take on the trance soundhascaptured the hearts, minds and imaginations of planet trance. With their whip-smart productions andsandstorm sonics, their performances have raised the bar at some of the world’s most recognized clubs. Comparably they’ve also ruled at EDM’s biggest festivals–EDC - Las Vegas, Tomorrowland, Global Gathering, Dance Valley, Stereosonic, WMC and Full On Ferry to name just a few.Continuing in a long tradition of playing the world’s most established and respected stages, in Spring 2014 they will rock ASOT 650. Marking the 8th successive year they’d done so, the Egyptian duo are the only spinners aside from Armin Van Buuren and Markus Schulz to have played such a run. This combined force of production and turntable feats has resulted in string of high charting positions in several of EDMs’ key polls. Includedamongst them are seven consecutive years in DJ Mag’s annual countdown (reaching #20 in 2013) and a #2notch onTrance Podiums Top 50 DJs in the same year. Spreading the A&F messagearound the globe is their Future Sound of Egypt radio show. Beaming to countless thousands of desktops every week, August 2013 saw its300th episode hit airwaves. This was marked by the FSOE 350 Woldwide Tour over 5 Cities, which drew fans from all four corners to these events. 2014 sees Aly& Fila reach 350 Episodes of the Radio show and will once again mark this celebration by hosting a worldwide FSOE 350 Tour with so far Sharm El Sheikh, New York City, El Salvador, Medellin and Lubiaz in Poland announced with more to be announced. The Future Sound of Egypt marque is further amplified by Aly & Fila’s widely respected imprint of the same name. A label sub-division of the industry leading Armada Music empire, through it they have rained continuous floor-fire, with one A-list championed release following another. With ‘We Control the Sunlight’, the pair scored the biggest trance track of the year when the listeners of Armin Van Buuren's A State of Trance radio show voted it Tune of 2011. Throughout 2012 they continued to bring some of the year’s best music to club & festival sound-systems. Among them were collaborations with Roger Shah (on ‘Perfect Love’) and Solarstone with ‘Fireisland’. It also saw them re-team with ‘We Control’ singer Jawden on ‘Coming Home’, for a track that DJ Mag cited as “making hairs stand up, goosebumps pop, hands shoot up and jaws meet floors!” They also reworked Gareth Emery’s ‘Concrete Angel’ (which subsequently became the best-selling trance track of 2012), as well as other smash tracks from Andy Moor and Alex M.O.R.P.H. 2013 saw the duo release the follow up to their Rising Sun Album by releasing their second artist album ‘ Quiet Storm’ with monster hits including ‘Mysteries Unfold’ and ‘Running Out of Time’ . 2014 promises to see another waves of music from Aly& Fila. Already announced for this summer will be the release of their Third Artist Album titled ‘ The Other Shore’ with several singles scheduled for release from the album. Also released in April 2014 is the Remix Album of their artist album Quiet Storm. This Year also sees Aly& Fila Mixing the legendary Trance Nation Compilation released by Ministry of Sound.

25 Oct 2015

01. Hoyaa - Losing Precious Moments
02. Sunlight Project - Singapore
03. O'Shea & Newell - The Calling (Ellez Ria ReFeel)
04. Dark Entity - Reflection
05. Luke Terry - Magellan
06. 2nd Phase - Speaker Syndrome
07. Andy Tau - Static (Allen Watts Remix)
08. Philippe El Sisi & Sarah Russell - Into The Flame (RAM Remix)
09. Dan Stone & Phil Young - Summer Tide (Factoria Remix)
10. Darren Porter - Deep Blue

Posted: 23 Oct 2015
18 Oct 2015

01. Myk Bee - Beyond
02. Force Multipliers - Mokaka
03. Ascania - Thinking Machines (Mhammed El Alami Remix)
04. Dave Joy - First Impression (Madwave Mix)
05. UDM - Luminous
06. James Dymond - Deep Down Below
07. Tycoos - The Road Less Travelled (A & Z Remix)
08. Darren Porter - Deep Blue
09. Beach X feat Julie Jones - People Help The People
10. Beat Service & Ana Criado - An Autumn Tale (Kaimo K Remix)

Posted: 17 Oct 2015
11 Oct 2015

01. Matt Bowdidge - Final Rising
02. Miroslav Vrlik - One Tear Away
03. Ahmed Romel - Paradisum
04. Dan Stone feat Victoria Shersick - Only The Memories
05. ReOrder & Katty Heath - Love Again
06. Bluskay - Nothing Left To Say
07. Mike Sanders - 7 Eleven
08. Craig Connelly - History
09. James Dymond - Deep Down Below
10. Ultimate - Supernova

Posted: 12 Oct 2015
4 Oct 2015

01. Temple One & Sarah Lynn - Show Me The Stars (Dub) [Sir Adrian Music]
02. Kaycee - Escape (Indecent Noise Remix) [CDR]
03. Paul MacMillan - The Dark Alli (Matt Skyer Remix) [Liquid Energy Digital]
04. Mike Sanders & O.B.M Notion - Saona (Original Mix) [Veritas]
05. Ikorus - Rocketshock (Original Mix) [Outburst Records]
06. Somna & Jennifer Rene - Back To Life (Daniel Skyver Remix) [AVA]
07. James Walsh - Venia (Force Multipliers Remix) [Defcon]
08. PureNRG - Era (Original Mix) [Blackhole]
09. JP Bates - Pinnacle (Original Mix) [Cloudland Music]
10. NoMosk feat. Cari - Don't Hold Back (Mhammed El Alami Dub Mix) [Suanda Music]

Posted: 05 Oct 2015
27 Sep 2015

01. Mauro Picotto - Eterea (Mark Sherry Remix)
02. Kirpi - The Song (Hazem Beltagui Melo Bootleg)
03. Fher Vizzuett - Reflector (Vlind Remix)
04. Allen Belg - Hammamet (Original Mix)
05. MaRLo Feat. Christina Novelli - Hold It Together (Ahmed Romel Remix)
06. Nikolauss - Transcendence (Original Mix)
07. Robert Nickson & ReLocate feat. Neev Kennedy - Not Made To Break
08. O'Shea & Newell - Ozone (Original Mix) [Above All Records]
09. Overlords - Gods Eye on Goa (Liquid Sould Remix) [Iboga Records]
10. Humate - Love Stimulation (Michael Retouch Bootleg)

Posted: 28 Sep 2015

Το www.radio1.gr έχει την άδεια της ΑΕΠΙ. Τα μουσικά έργα παρέχονται μόνο για ιδιωτική χρήση κάθε επισκέπτη/χρήστη και απαγορεύεται η με οποιονδήποτε τρόπο περαιτέρω εκμετάλλευση αυτών χωρίς την προηγούμενη άδεια της ΑΕΠΙ.