Aly & Fila / Dance Chart

About Aly & Fila

As hot as the Saharaand standing every bit as tall as pyramids, they’re the single most successful group to have emerged from the spiritual lands of Egypt. From the Med to the Red and from up high in Cairo, to down deep in the Sinai, they’ve built an immense, ultra-loyal in-country following, From that foothold turntable Shamans, Aly Amr Fathalah and Fadi Wassef Naguibwent global. With their career-launching Egyptrance releases (inc.‘Eye of Horus’ and ‘Spirit of Ka’)through to latter-day master-blasters like ‘We Control The Sunlight’, their production credentials are only now matched by their spinning ones.Ranked as one of the 20 biggest DJ acts in EDM (source: DJ Magazine Top 100 DJs 2013), theydelight crowds now numbered annually in the millions, bringing their inimitable sound to the world’s most prestigious clubs and festivals. No mirage, no illusion - this is Aly & Fila. For close to a decade their spirited take on the trance soundhascaptured the hearts, minds and imaginations of planet trance. With their whip-smart productions andsandstorm sonics, their performances have raised the bar at some of the world’s most recognized clubs. Comparably they’ve also ruled at EDM’s biggest festivals–EDC - Las Vegas, Tomorrowland, Global Gathering, Dance Valley, Stereosonic, WMC and Full On Ferry to name just a few.Continuing in a long tradition of playing the world’s most established and respected stages, in Spring 2014 they will rock ASOT 650. Marking the 8th successive year they’d done so, the Egyptian duo are the only spinners aside from Armin Van Buuren and Markus Schulz to have played such a run. This combined force of production and turntable feats has resulted in string of high charting positions in several of EDMs’ key polls. Includedamongst them are seven consecutive years in DJ Mag’s annual countdown (reaching #20 in 2013) and a #2notch onTrance Podiums Top 50 DJs in the same year. Spreading the A&F messagearound the globe is their Future Sound of Egypt radio show. Beaming to countless thousands of desktops every week, August 2013 saw its300th episode hit airwaves. This was marked by the FSOE 350 Woldwide Tour over 5 Cities, which drew fans from all four corners to these events. 2014 sees Aly& Fila reach 350 Episodes of the Radio show and will once again mark this celebration by hosting a worldwide FSOE 350 Tour with so far Sharm El Sheikh, New York City, El Salvador, Medellin and Lubiaz in Poland announced with more to be announced. The Future Sound of Egypt marque is further amplified by Aly & Fila’s widely respected imprint of the same name. A label sub-division of the industry leading Armada Music empire, through it they have rained continuous floor-fire, with one A-list championed release following another. With ‘We Control the Sunlight’, the pair scored the biggest trance track of the year when the listeners of Armin Van Buuren's A State of Trance radio show voted it Tune of 2011. Throughout 2012 they continued to bring some of the year’s best music to club & festival sound-systems. Among them were collaborations with Roger Shah (on ‘Perfect Love’) and Solarstone with ‘Fireisland’. It also saw them re-team with ‘We Control’ singer Jawden on ‘Coming Home’, for a track that DJ Mag cited as “making hairs stand up, goosebumps pop, hands shoot up and jaws meet floors!” They also reworked Gareth Emery’s ‘Concrete Angel’ (which subsequently became the best-selling trance track of 2012), as well as other smash tracks from Andy Moor and Alex M.O.R.P.H. 2013 saw the duo release the follow up to their Rising Sun Album by releasing their second artist album ‘ Quiet Storm’ with monster hits including ‘Mysteries Unfold’ and ‘Running Out of Time’ . 2014 promises to see another waves of music from Aly& Fila. Already announced for this summer will be the release of their Third Artist Album titled ‘ The Other Shore’ with several singles scheduled for release from the album. Also released in April 2014 is the Remix Album of their artist album Quiet Storm. This Year also sees Aly& Fila Mixing the legendary Trance Nation Compilation released by Ministry of Sound.

26 Jun 2016

01.Anatol Weber & DJ T.H. feat N.Meister - I Promise (Alan Morris Remix)
02.Fady & Mina - The Temple
03.Jerzyk - Far Away
04.Paul Miller feat Angel Falls - Trust Me
05.Kiran M Sajeev - Moments with Her
06.Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Not All Superheroes Wear Capes
07.BlueSkay - After Lif
08.ReOrder & Ferry Tayle - Tomorroworld
09.Paul van Dyk, Chris Bekker and Chris Montana - Berlinition
10.Nitrous Oxide and Katty Heath - Neverending Dawn of You

Posted: 27 Jun 2016
12 Jun 2016

01. Alan Morris & Elles De Graaf - Calm The Night
02. Aly & Fila x Luke Bond feat Audrey Gallagher - A Million Voices
03. Mike Van Fabio & Cherry - Fable (Mhammed El Alami Remix)
04. Mike Sanders - Palma
05. Michael L feat AlyonaB - I Will Never Burn Again
06. Ciro Visone & JTB - Balance
07. Jackob Rocksonn - Dynamic
08. ReOrder & Ferry Tayle - Tomorroworld
09. Zack Mia - Silver Spirit
10. John O’ Callaghan feat Clare Stagg - Lies Cost Nothing (Will Atkinson)

Posted: 11 Jun 2016
29 May 2016

01. Carlos De La Garza - Freedom (John Sunlight Remix)
02. Alex Ryan - Connect
03. Alan Morris - Closer To Heaven
04. Stoneface & Terminal - Hypogean
05. The Prodigy - Voodoo People (John Askew Remix)
06. Team Argentina - Alpha Omega (Sneijder Remix)
07. Ronski Speed & Aruna - All the Way (Alan Morris Remix)
08. Nikos Zografos - Mykonos
09. O.B.M Notion & Glorius - Magestika
10. Steven Price - Gravity (Farhad Mahdavi Bootleg)

Posted: 29 May 2016
15 May 2016

01. M.I.K.E Push pres Plastic Boy - Now & Forever
02. Enigma - Horizons Above
03. Sean Mathews & Mike Sanders - Atonement
04. Dreamseekers - Broken
05. Dreamy & Sam Laxton - Aire
06. Darren Porter - To Feel Again
07. Omar Sherif & Jonathan Carvajal feat Crystal Blakk - Helia
08. Joseph Darwed - Escape From Reality (Bernis Remix)
09. Niko Zografos - Mykonos
10. James Dymond - Defector

Posted: 14 May 2016
1 May 2016

01. Christopher Lawrence - Banshee (Lostly Remix)
02. Kevin Crowley - Distant Horizons
03. Ultimate & Moonsouls - Faith & Hope
04. Gaia - Inyathi
05. A & Z - Lyra
06. Ahmed Romel - Kenopsia
07. M.I.K.E. Push - Circa
08. F.G. Noise - Recover
09. Manuel Rocca - Lionheart
10. Ben Nicky feat Chloe - Anywhere

Posted: 29 Apr 2016

Το www.radio1.gr έχει την άδεια της ΑΕΠΙ. Τα μουσικά έργα παρέχονται μόνο για ιδιωτική χρήση κάθε επισκέπτη/χρήστη και απαγορεύεται η με οποιονδήποτε τρόπο περαιτέρω εκμετάλλευση αυτών χωρίς την προηγούμενη άδεια της ΑΕΠΙ.