MYNC / Dance Chart

About MYNC

With official remixes for Avicii and Azari & III receiving widespread acclaim and gigs across the globe in Australia, Brazil, Spain & the United States, 2012 was the biggest yet for MYNC, combining worldwide touring with a relentless production schedule. Progressive anthem ‘Stadium’, signed to Calvin Harris' label, debuted at the WMC in Miami during the Cr2 Records v Fly Eye party at Mansion where MYNC co-headlined with Calvin. Following ‘Stadium’ was their official remix for Nervo - ‘You're Gonna Love Again’ on Virgin Records.

MYNC aka Mark Brown, owner and CEO of Cr2 Records, had a hugely successful tour of Brazil in February, co-headlining at world-renowned club Green Valley with No. 1 DJ Mario Fischetti, returning in May and June to tour on the back of a No 1. iTunes album mixed by MYNC and Mario Fischetti. March denoted Cr2’s Live & Direct Miami album where MYNC & Nicky Romero mixed a CD each which was backed up by a worldwide marketing and press campaign; this achieved numerous Top 10 iTunes chart positions across the world. MYNC also mixed the official Space Ibiza compilation for the 4th year in a row, going strong on another campaign this year. 

Summer saw the release of the spine-chilling track ‘No Place Like Home’ featuring vocalist Senadee that led momentum into a strong close to the year with MYNC hosting their 2nd Live A&R sessions in conjunction with B@TV, DJ Mag and Point Blank Studios. Fans and producers were invited to submit demos and MYNC gave live feedback on air.

Fresh off a run of News Years gigs in Brazil, 2013 kicked off rather largely with the world premiere of MYNC’s euphoric offering ‘Searching’ on BBC Radio 1. Previously the hot instrumental ‘Stadium’ signed to Calvin Harris’ Fly Eye imprint, MYNC re-worked the tune to create a towering vocal edit with a hook from Neil Ormandy that is destined to see tons of action during festival season upon its March release. MYNC is currently down under touring Australia before the WMC weapon ‘Miami Back Again’ unleashes – the exclusive collaborative track from MYNC with Dance music heavy hitters R3hab and Nari & Milani highlighting this year’s massive Cr2 Live & Direct 3-CD Miami compilation mixed by each of the mentioned artists out on Beatport now. MYNC will be joined by the likes of Nari & Milani and along with thriving young talent such as Dannic and Dyro to celebrate the album launch in Miami pool party fashion with a live broadcasted radio show on SIRIUS XM before more North American dates.

The weekly Cr2 Live & Direct Radio Show presented by MYNC front man Mark Brown continues to be a huge success broadcasting to over 12 million listeners around the globe in over 30 countries, just celebrating its marquee 100th show recorded live from Google HQ in London within the YouTube Creator Space last week. SIRIUS XM began its transmitting of the show weekly with this episode, making it the 50th station to broadcast the Cr2 Live & Direct Radio Show. Listeners can expect 2 hours of the best in new and underground house music and exclusive plays of new MYNC & Cr2 material plus features and guest mixes from artists such as Avicii, Thomas Gold & Laidback Luke to name a few.

Next year will mark the momentous 10th anniversary of Cr2 Records, a force that has helped to shape the careers of many leading producers since its launch in 2004 with releases from Steve Angello, Eric Prydz, David Guetta, Fedde Le Grand, Chuckie and many more of Dance music’s elite. Cr2 is recognized for its pristine repertoire of forward thinking Electronic music, consistently putting on some of the world’s most talented rising producers along with industry mainstays each and every year.

From here it’s only up for MYNC!

26 Jun 2016

1. Tam Cooper - Be Bold (Philip George Remix)
2. Kideko & George Kwall - Crank It
3. Alan Walker - Sing Me To Sleep (Federico Scavo Remix)
4. Carl Bee - Dark Orange
5. Ross Evans & Daniel Dubb - Kind Of A Big Deal
6. Carl Bee - Beat Back
7. Ross Evans & Daniel Dubb - Free Yourself
8. Paul C & Paolo Martini – Believe
9. Fabian Argomedo – Ciconia
10. Sean Miller - Can't Stop

Posted: 27 Jun 2016
12 Jun 2016

1. Anil Aras feat Alex Mills - Every Day (I Need U)
2. Detlef - Kinky Tail
3. Mark Knight - Voulez Who?
4. David Museen & Erik Christiansen - Robotic Bumblebee
5. Keffish - Restrain
6. Groove N’ Hat - Free Your Mind
7. Shiba San & Will Clarke - Give It To Me
8. Mr. Gonzo - I Want You For Me
9. Hector - Flu Plus
10. Paul Woolford - Mother & Child

Posted: 11 Jun 2016
29 May 2016

1. Analogue People In A Digital World - Rose Rouge
2. Coyu & Edu Imbernon - El Baile Aleman
3. Okain - Where Is Monday
4. 2000 and One - Spanish Fly
5. Julien Chaptal - Mamadaye
6. The Face vs Mark Brown & Adam Shaw - Needin U (DJ Wady Ibiza Mix)
7. MYNC vs HCCR & Jose Nunez – Boogers (Space Mix)
8. Tom Odell – Magnetized (Second City Remix)
9. Claude Von Stroke - Who's Afraid Of Detroit (2016 Remix)
10. Anil Aras feat Alex Mills - Every Day (I Need You)

Posted: 29 May 2016
15 May 2016

1. Catz n Dogz - Elixir
2. Chaim - The Red Bird
3. Yousef - Strange Girl
4. Catz n Dogz - Upsi Bubsi
5. Richy Ahmed - Layer Cake
6. Cal Johnstone - Got To Go
7. Harry Judda - Make It Rain
8. Dusky - Ingrid Is A Hybrid
9. Sebastien Léger - Jelly Bean
10. Patrick Topping - Free Admission

Posted: 14 May 2016
1 May 2016

1. Friend Within - Move
2. CamelPhat - No One Hears You
3. Shura – Touch (Four Tet Remix)
4. Davidian – Shook
5. Havana Dub - Right There
6. Ki Creighton – Lovebite
7. Kydus – Azucenas
8. Herve - Bang The Drum
9. Sebastien Leger - Jelly Bean
10. Hannah Wants - Dot Com

Posted: 29 Apr 2016

Το www.radio1.gr έχει την άδεια της ΑΕΠΙ. Τα μουσικά έργα παρέχονται μόνο για ιδιωτική χρήση κάθε επισκέπτη/χρήστη και απαγορεύεται η με οποιονδήποτε τρόπο περαιτέρω εκμετάλλευση αυτών χωρίς την προηγούμενη άδεια της ΑΕΠΙ.