MYNC / Dance Chart

About MYNC

With official remixes for Avicii and Azari & III receiving widespread acclaim and gigs across the globe in Australia, Brazil, Spain & the United States, 2012 was the biggest yet for MYNC, combining worldwide touring with a relentless production schedule. Progressive anthem ‘Stadium’, signed to Calvin Harris' label, debuted at the WMC in Miami during the Cr2 Records v Fly Eye party at Mansion where MYNC co-headlined with Calvin. Following ‘Stadium’ was their official remix for Nervo - ‘You're Gonna Love Again’ on Virgin Records.

MYNC aka Mark Brown, owner and CEO of Cr2 Records, had a hugely successful tour of Brazil in February, co-headlining at world-renowned club Green Valley with No. 1 DJ Mario Fischetti, returning in May and June to tour on the back of a No 1. iTunes album mixed by MYNC and Mario Fischetti. March denoted Cr2’s Live & Direct Miami album where MYNC & Nicky Romero mixed a CD each which was backed up by a worldwide marketing and press campaign; this achieved numerous Top 10 iTunes chart positions across the world. MYNC also mixed the official Space Ibiza compilation for the 4th year in a row, going strong on another campaign this year. 

Summer saw the release of the spine-chilling track ‘No Place Like Home’ featuring vocalist Senadee that led momentum into a strong close to the year with MYNC hosting their 2nd Live A&R sessions in conjunction with B@TV, DJ Mag and Point Blank Studios. Fans and producers were invited to submit demos and MYNC gave live feedback on air.

Fresh off a run of News Years gigs in Brazil, 2013 kicked off rather largely with the world premiere of MYNC’s euphoric offering ‘Searching’ on BBC Radio 1. Previously the hot instrumental ‘Stadium’ signed to Calvin Harris’ Fly Eye imprint, MYNC re-worked the tune to create a towering vocal edit with a hook from Neil Ormandy that is destined to see tons of action during festival season upon its March release. MYNC is currently down under touring Australia before the WMC weapon ‘Miami Back Again’ unleashes – the exclusive collaborative track from MYNC with Dance music heavy hitters R3hab and Nari & Milani highlighting this year’s massive Cr2 Live & Direct 3-CD Miami compilation mixed by each of the mentioned artists out on Beatport now. MYNC will be joined by the likes of Nari & Milani and along with thriving young talent such as Dannic and Dyro to celebrate the album launch in Miami pool party fashion with a live broadcasted radio show on SIRIUS XM before more North American dates.

The weekly Cr2 Live & Direct Radio Show presented by MYNC front man Mark Brown continues to be a huge success broadcasting to over 12 million listeners around the globe in over 30 countries, just celebrating its marquee 100th show recorded live from Google HQ in London within the YouTube Creator Space last week. SIRIUS XM began its transmitting of the show weekly with this episode, making it the 50th station to broadcast the Cr2 Live & Direct Radio Show. Listeners can expect 2 hours of the best in new and underground house music and exclusive plays of new MYNC & Cr2 material plus features and guest mixes from artists such as Avicii, Thomas Gold & Laidback Luke to name a few.

Next year will mark the momentous 10th anniversary of Cr2 Records, a force that has helped to shape the careers of many leading producers since its launch in 2004 with releases from Steve Angello, Eric Prydz, David Guetta, Fedde Le Grand, Chuckie and many more of Dance music’s elite. Cr2 is recognized for its pristine repertoire of forward thinking Electronic music, consistently putting on some of the world’s most talented rising producers along with industry mainstays each and every year.

From here it’s only up for MYNC!

8 Jan 2016

1. Mass Digital - Calling Out Your Name
2. Eddie Thoneick & Kryder feat John Julius Knight - House Music
3. Adam Rickfors & Philip Oakleaves feat T-Birch - Higher
4. A.v.A & Duane Makin - Sista
5. Aly-Us - Follow Me (Erik Hagleton)
6. Dakar - Boomerang
7. Low Steppa & Skapes - The Horn
8. Apexape - Joy & Pain (Riva Starr)
9. Solardo - The Spot
10. Static Revenger - Happy People (Erick Morillo Remix)

Posted: 07 Jan 2017
25 Dec 2016

1. Hannah Wants - Dot Com
2. Reload feat Luke Neptune - Love You Better
3. Michael Mandal & Forbes - Really Love (Illyus & Barrientos Remix)
4. Pierce Fulton - Kuaga (Yotto Remix)
5. Apexape - Joy & Pain
6. Nathan Jassi - Senseless Attraction
7. Secondcity & Manu Gonzalez - Funk'd
8. Lex Luca - Bounce
9. Dirty Freek - Love For You
10. Hannah Wants - Hidden Love

Posted: 26 Dec 2016
11 Dec 2016

1. Aly-Us - Follow Me (Erik Hagleton Edit)
2. CamelPhat - The Quad (Kevin McKay Remix)
3. Apexape - Joy & Pain (Riva Starr Edit)
4. Cristoph - Alone
5. Solado - Siege (Nothing Else Matters)
6. Niil:r - When I Look At You
7. Jay Lumen – Eclipse
8. Yousef - Drama
9. Jeremy Olander - Pinkerton (Finnebassen Remix)
10. Andrea Oliva – Vermona

Posted: 13 Dec 2016
27 Nov 2016

1. Mass Digital - Calling Out Your Name
2. Illyus & Barrientos - Alright
3. Andy Bach – Understand It
4. Arno Cost & Arias - Magenta (Carl Bee Unofficial)
5. Static Revenger - Happy People (Erick Morillo Remix)
6. Basement Jaxx - Jump N Shout (Erik Hagleton Remix)
7. Matthew Heyer feat Kyiki - My Melody
8. Audiodope feat FevaSoul - Lightwork
9. Solardo - Pumped On Acid
10. Andrea Oliva - Vermona

Posted: 26 Nov 2016
13 Nov 2016

1. Yotto - Fire Walk
2. Bob Moses - Like It Or Not (Joris Voorn Remix)
3. Mass Digital - Calling Out Your Name
4. Ultra Nate vs Roland Clark - The First Time Free
5. Fat Sushi – Warehouse (CamelPhat Remix)
6. Raumakustik - Dem A Pree (Patrick Topping Remix)
7. Ki Creighton - House Season (Waze & Odyssey's I Mix)
8. Black Girl/White Girl - Cloak & Dagger
9. Dennis Ferrer ft. Sagine – Bubbletop (DF's Bubble Wrapped Mix)
10. Andrea Oliva - Vermona

Posted: 13 Nov 2016

Το www.radio1.gr έχει την άδεια της ΑΕΠΙ. Τα μουσικά έργα παρέχονται μόνο για ιδιωτική χρήση κάθε επισκέπτη/χρήστη και απαγορεύεται η με οποιονδήποτε τρόπο περαιτέρω εκμετάλλευση αυτών χωρίς την προηγούμενη άδεια της ΑΕΠΙ.