Nico Heinz & Fabio De Magistris / Dance Chart


Nico Heinz and Fabio De Magistris are two Italian dj's/producers.


In 2013 comes a new project with a singer Shena Winchester and collaboration of Coqui Selection and Dany Cohiba.


In 2014 a new partnership with S&S Records of Steve Silk Hurley & DJ Skip.


They have collaborated with:  Kontor Records | S&S Records | Housesesion Records | Heartbeat- Media Records | Vamos Music | SYS Music | Tumbata Records | Pool E Music | Jango Music | Suka Records | Rezonation Music | Bahia Music | Electroscene | Suma Records | Limbo | Supermarket Unlimited | GaGa Records | Kult | Pm Music | Sunshine 


Supported by Paul Oakenfold , Erick Morillo, Sam Skilz, Luis Pitti, Alex Roque, David Noakes, Dj Stergios , Alfonso Gras, Michael Paterson, Johan (Di fm), Gleave, Danny Smith (inside out), Chris Wilson (Family, Oz), The Flash Brothers, Slam & Jay Kay and many more.


Sensorial House Section is their radio show, broadcasted every week on 30 stations all over the world.





Sensorial House Section 02 April 2020

01.Terri B - Dance Tonight (Nico Heinz, Max Kuhn & Fabio De Magistris Remix)

02.Rio Dela Duna, Groovenerd, Lizzie Curious - Brighter Day (Maurizio Basilotta Remix) - Which Bottle

03.Offaiah - Private Show - Defected

04.Leandro Da Silva, Soultight – Jumping - Black Lizard

05.Claptone & Mylo - Drop The Pressure - Different

06.Low Steppa feat Reigns - Wanna Show You - Armada Deep

07.Roy Davis Jr. Feat. Terry Dexter - Magic (Nico Heinz, Max Kuhn & Fabio De Magistris Remix) S&S

08.Basement Jaxx - Red Alert (The Cube Guys Remix) Cube Recordings

09.Henry Hacking ft Holly Brewer - New Love (Extended Mix) Vicious

10.DJ Shu-ma And Yamariki - House Tribe (I m Here)(Block & Crown Club Mix)

Posted: 03 Apr 2020
Sensorial Ho­use Section 23 January 2020

01.Tough Love ft Manny - Around - Glasgow Underground

02.Kevin Andrews - La La La La Ley (Ivan Kay Remix) – World Sound

03.Ivan Kay And Kevin Andrews And Fiorez - Crazy – Whore House

04.Illyus And Barrientos - Promise - Toolroom

05.Ferreck Dawn ft Shyam P - Remedy - Armada Subjekt

06.El Mate - The Root

07.DJ Shu Ma And Sugarstarr - Best Thing In My Life (Sugarstarr Mix) – Motive Records

08.D Click - What you gonna (Corrosive Hysteria's French Touch Mix) – House Place Records

09.Luca Lazza & Simon Shane - Whore House

10.Ada - Push It - Ego


Posted: 23 Jan 2020
Sensorial House Section 24 October 2019

01.Endor - Pump It Up – Defected

02.Benny Camaro & Simioli - Open Mind (Nico Heinz, Max Kuhn & Fabio De Magistris Remix) - Duqua Records

03.Jay Frog & Hoxtones - Bring The Funk (Jay Frog Mix) - Tiger Records

04.Mark Broom,Riva Starr,Star B - Gotta Have You - Snatch Records

05.Guy Scheiman feat Inaya Day - Deeper Feeling (Nico Heinz, Max Kuhn & Fabio De Magistris Remix)

06.Ivan Kay ,Jeremy Bass - Accordion – World Sound

07.Joeski feat Sax Kitten - Sax Hustler - Maya Records

08.Marco Lys, Plaster Hands - Who Dares To Believe In Me - Bambossa

09.Vassa, Rio Dela Duna feat. El Chino - La Banda (DJ Vartan & Techcrasher Remix) - Which Bottle

10.Robbie Rivera - Ferocious(Saliva Commandos Remix) - Juicy Music


Posted: 24 Oct 2019
Sensorial House Section 18 October 2019

01.Walter Gardini - Do You Wanna Dance - Vamos Talent

02.Return Of the Jaded – Detour - Box of Cats

03.George Smeddles - Start The Party – Resonance Records

04.Benny Camaro & Simioli - Open Mind (Nico Heinz, Max Kuhn & Fabio De Magistris Remix) – Duqua Records

05.Holdeck - Sweat (Moreno Pezzolato Remix) – La Luna Records 

06.Milk and Sugar e David Penn - Happy People - Kormak Remix

07.John Summit and Eyes Everywhere - Seen It All

08.Jack Wins - Hold Your Breath (Guz Extended Remix) – Axtone Records

09.Guy Scheiman feat Inaya Day - Deeper Feeling (Nico Heinz, Max Kuhn & Fabio De Magistris Remix)

10.Ivan Kay - FunkaDelik - Whore House

Posted: 19 Oct 2019
Sensorial House Section 15 August 2019

01.Paul Varney - This Generation (Nico Heinz, Max Kuhn & Fabio De Magistris Remix) - S&S Records

02.Michael Schulte - You Let Me Walk Alone (Rivaz & Botteghi Remix) - X Energy

03.Vince Michaelson - Chic Things - Ambassade Records

04.Tommy Capretto - House is a feeling - Juicy Music

05.Kidy - Jack Your Body - Check In Recordings

06.Matt Mikke - Daddy - Ishua

07.Novy vs Eniac - Pumpin' (Jerome Robins FTWK Edit)

08.Ria feat Nico Heinz, Max Kuhn & Fabio De Magistris - Let me know – Ny O Dae

09.Brothinlaw -Hide Your Heart - Unbelievable records

10.Zulu Natives - Trakuanda - Black Lizard

Posted: 15 Aug 2019