New Music

Martin Garrix feat Bono & The Edge - We Are The People [PP]

26 Jun 2021

"We Are The People" is the official song of EURO 2020. On 19 October 2019, Dutch DJ and music producer Martin Garrix was announced as the official music artist of the tournament. He produced the official song of the tournament, as well as the walkout music preceding matches and the television broadcast music. The official song, "We Are the People", features Bono and the Edge from Irish rock band U2.